<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?>
<?xml-stylesheet href="/static/style.xsl" type="text/xsl"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Most recent entries from all</title>
    <link>https://cve.radiocsirt.org</link>
    <description>Contains only the most 10 recent entries.</description>
    <docs>http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification</docs>
    <generator>python-feedgen</generator>
    <language>en</language>
    <lastBuildDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 17:44:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
    <item>
      <title>CVE-2023-41881 — Deleting a collaboration should also delete linked resources</title>
      <link>https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/cve-2023-41881</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Affected:&lt;/strong&gt; vantage6&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;vantage6 is privacy preserving federated learning infrastructure. When a collaboration is deleted, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) should be deleted. This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect that affects versions prior to 4.0.0, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases. Version 4.0.0 contains a patch for this issue. There are no known workarounds.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <content:encoded>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Affected:&lt;/strong&gt; vantage6&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;vantage6 is privacy preserving federated learning infrastructure. When a collaboration is deleted, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) should be deleted. This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect that affects versions prior to 4.0.0, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases. Version 4.0.0 contains a patch for this issue. There are no known workarounds.&lt;/p&gt;</content:encoded>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/cve-2023-41881</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>GHSA-rf54-7qrr-96j6 — vantage6 does not properly delete linked resources when deleting a collaboration</title>
      <link>https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/ghsa-rf54-7qrr-96j6</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Affected:&lt;/strong&gt; PyPI: vantage6&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When a collaboration is deleted in vantage6, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) are not properly deleted.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases, resulting in information disclosure.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <content:encoded>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Affected:&lt;/strong&gt; PyPI: vantage6&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When a collaboration is deleted in vantage6, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) are not properly deleted.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases, resulting in information disclosure.&lt;/p&gt;</content:encoded>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/ghsa-rf54-7qrr-96j6</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
