<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?>
<?xml-stylesheet href="/static/style.xsl" type="text/xsl"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
  <id>https://cve.radiocsirt.org/rss/recent/all/10</id>
  <title>Most recent entries from all</title>
  <updated>2026-10-02T17:44:30.237327+00:00</updated>
  <author>
    <name>Vulnerability-Lookup</name>
    <email>csirt@opendfir.org</email>
  </author>
  <link href="https://cve.radiocsirt.org" rel="alternate"/>
  <generator uri="https://lkiesow.github.io/python-feedgen" version="1.0.0">python-feedgen</generator>
  <subtitle>Contains only the most 10 recent entries.</subtitle>
  <entry>
    <id>https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/cve-2023-41881</id>
    <title>CVE-2023-41881 — Deleting a collaboration should also delete linked resources</title>
    <updated>2026-10-02T17:44:30.238777+00:00</updated>
    <content type="xhtml">
      <div xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><p><strong>Affected:</strong> vantage6</p>
<p>vantage6 is privacy preserving federated learning infrastructure. When a collaboration is deleted, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) should be deleted. This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect that affects versions prior to 4.0.0, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases. Version 4.0.0 contains a patch for this issue. There are no known workarounds.</p></div>
    </content>
    <link href="https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/cve-2023-41881"/>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <id>https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/ghsa-rf54-7qrr-96j6</id>
    <title>GHSA-rf54-7qrr-96j6 — vantage6 does not properly delete linked resources when deleting a collaboration</title>
    <updated>2026-10-02T17:44:30.238828+00:00</updated>
    <content type="xhtml">
      <div xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><p><strong>Affected:</strong> PyPI: vantage6</p>
<p>When a collaboration is deleted in vantage6, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) are not properly deleted.</p>
<p>This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases, resulting in information disclosure.</p></div>
    </content>
    <link href="https://cve.radiocsirt.org/vuln/ghsa-rf54-7qrr-96j6"/>
  </entry>
</feed>
